Personen en Functies

Schoolleiding

Teamleider Brugklas 
De heer M. Bader
M.Bader@thamen.nl

Teamleider Techniek
Mevrouw S. v/d. Bosch
S.vandenBosch@thamen.nl

Teamleider Brugklas 
De heer M. Bader
M.Bader
@thamen.nl

Teamleider Techniek
Mevrouw S. v/d. Bosch
S.vandenBosch
@thamen.nl

Teamleider D&P
Mevrouw V. Venema
V.Venema@thamen.nl

Directeur
Mevrouw M. Smits-Jansen
M.Smits-Jansen@thamen.nl

Teamleider TeTo
Mevrouw M. Berbee
M.Berbee@thamen.nl

Directeur
Mevrouw M. Smits-Jansen
M.Smits-Jansen@thamen.nl

Teamleider D&P
Mevrouw V. Venema
V.Venema
@thamen.nl

Teamleider TeTo
Mevrouw M. Berbee
M.Berbee
@thamen.nl

Leerlingcoördinatoren

Leerling- coördinatoren

Leerlingcoördinator Brugklas
Mevrouw F. Meijerhof
f.meijerhof@thamen.nl

Leerlingcoördinator Techniek
De heer M. Verschoor
M.Verschoor@thamen.nl

Leerlingcoördinator D&P
Mevrouw B. Orhan
b.orhan@thamen.nl

Leerlingcoördinator TeTo
De heer E. Albert de la Bruheze
E.AlbertdelaBruheze@thamen.nl

Leerling-coördinator Brugklas
Mevrouw F. Meijerhof
f.meijerhof
@thamen.nl

Leerling-coördinator Techniek
De heer M. Verschoor
M.Verschoor
@thamen.nl

Leerling-coördinator D&P
Mevrouw B. Orhan
b.orhan
@thamen.nl

Leerling-coördinator TeTo
De heer E. Albert de la Bruheze
E.Albertdela
Bruheze

@thamen.nl

Ondersteuning

Instroomcoördinatie
Mevrouw M. van Scheppingen
M.vanScheppingen@thamen.nl

Ondersteuningscoördinator /vertouwenspersoon

Mevrouw F. Groeneveld
F.Groeneveld@thamen.nl

Ondersteunings-coördinator/vertouwenspersoon

Mevrouw F. Groeneveld
F.Groeneveld@thamen.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
De heer P. van Rijn
P.vanRijn@thamen.nl

Schoolopleider

Mevrouw S. Kasiemkhan

S.Kasiemkhan@thamen.nl

Instroom-coördinatie
Mevrouw M. van Scheppingen
M.van
Scheppingen
@thamen.nl

Ondersteunings-coördinator /vertouwens-persoon

Mevrouw F. Groeneveld
F.Groeneveld
@thamen.nl

Vertrouwens-persoon
De heer P. van Rijn
P.vanRijn
@thamen.nl

Schoolopleider

Mevrouw S. Kasiemkhan

S.Kasiemkhan
@thamen.nl

Leerlingenadministratie
Mevrouw A. de Boer
A.deBoer@thamen.nl

Verzuimcoördinator

De heer J.Hoek     j.hoek@thamen.nl

Directiesecretaresse
Mevrouw P. Ramalho
P.Ramalho@thamen.nl

Examensecretariaat

De heer B.Bouwense (jaar 3)

b.bouwense@thamen.nl

Leerlingen-administratie
Mevrouw A. de Boer
A.deBoer
@thamen.nl

Verzuim-coördinator

De heer J.Hoek

j.hoek
@thamen.nl

Directie-secretaresse
Mevrouw P. Ramalho
P.Ramalho
@thamen.nl

Examen-secretariaat

De heer B.Bouwense (jaar 3)

b.bouwense
@thamen.nl

Examensecretariaat

De heer R. van Willigenburg

r.vanwilligenburg@thamen.nl

Examen-secretariaat

De heer R. van Willigenburg

r.vanwilligen
burg@thamen.nl